New York, NY
The Rubin Museum of Art
2017 New Press Social Justice Awards Honoring BRYAN STEVENSON with special guest Michelle Alexander. Master of Ceremonies: Sarah Jones
Thu, November 09, 2017 at 6:30PM (Eastern)
[Download to Calendar]
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Fearless Funder [+] $25,000.00
VIP reception and three tables in premier location for 24 guests; prime logo/name placement/recognition at event and online.
Social Justice Champion [+] $10,000.00
VIP reception and two tables in premier location for 16 guests; and prime logo/name placement/recognition at event and online.
Chair’s Circle [+] $5,000.00
VIP reception and one table in premier location for 8 guests; prime logo/name placement/recognition at event and online.
Sponsor [+] $2,500.00
VIP reception and tickets in premier location for 5 guests; prime logo/name placement/recognition at event and online.
Friends & Partners [+] SOLD OUT $250.00
Exclusively for individuals working at nonprofit and publishing organizations
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Event dot arrowI CANNOT ATTEND BUT STILL WANT TO DONATE Event donate orange


(in formation)

Fearless Funder
Emily Altschul-Miller and John Miller

Social Justice Champions
Amy Glickman and Andrew Kuritzkes
Abby and Jonathan Moses
Elizabeth A. Sackler
Svetlana and Herbert Wachtell

Chair's Circle
Jennifer and Jonathan Allan Soros
Nonnie and Rick Burnes
Debbie and Jonathan Klein
Frederica Perera and Frederick A.O. Schwarz Jr.
Katrina vanden Heuvel
Shannon Wu and Joseph Kahn
Cynthia Young an
d George Eberstadt

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Anne Detjen and Alexander Papachristou
Antonia and George Grumbach
Margaret Hess Chi
Jane Isay
Maggie Lear and Daniel Katz
Kate Manning and Carey Dunne
Nancy Meyer and Marc Weiss
Lisa Mueller and Gara LaMarche
Bonnie Stelzer and Jonathan Abady
Two Rivers Distribution
Frederick Wertheim and Angelo Chan

Host Committee
Lisa Adams and David Miller
Megan E. Bell and Bethany Haynes
Helen and Bob Bernstein
Sara Bershtel
Gail Furman
Judy Gallent and Scott Metzger
Brad Hebel
Caren Hendren
Anne Hess and Craig Kaplan
Helena Huang and Robe Imbriano
Priscilla Kauff
Noorain Khan and Sabeel Rahman
Micheline Klagsbrun and Ken Grossinger
Elizabeth D. Knup and Arthur R. Kroeber
Ken Monteiro and Leo Blackman
Silda Palerm and Richard Hall
Christine Pendry and Larry Aber
Susan Sommer and Stephen A. Warnke
David Wolf

as of 11/3/17
Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event